In accordance with our bylaws and as they allow during extraordinary circumstances, during the COVID pandemic, the congregation has expressly permitted the Pastor and the Officers of the Congregation to convene a Provisional Board to perform the duties and responsibilities of the Congregational Council.  Members of the current Provisional Board include:

Chris Christopher
Board Member and

Kären Hazlaris
Board Member and President

Ken Pauley
Board Member and
Vice President

Tom Doster
Board Member and Treasurer

Bob Lewis
Board Member and Secretary
Jeff Smolik
Board Member
Debbie Pusateri
Board Member


Any questions or concerns can be emailed to the board at